Banner Image
Board Of Directors

Alex Vitti - President
Re-Election 2024
Email: avitti@indianmountainlake.com

Stephen Korte - Vice President
Re-Election 2024
Email: skorte@indianmountainlake.com

Mike Garber - Treasurer

Re-Election 2024
Email: mgarber@indianmountainlake.com

Charles Hinchman - Secretary
Re-Election 2022
Email: chinchman@indianmountainlake.com

Katherine Ziolkowski
Re-Election 2024
Email: kziolkowski@indianmountainlake.com

Dennis Brislin
Re-Election 2022
Email: dbrislin@indianmountainlake.com

Robert Mueller
Re-Election 2022
Email: rmueller@indianmountainlake.com




As of the 2010 annual meeting, all Directors are at large until the Board elects the executive officers, ie, President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary. After the election, the remaining three Directors are at 'large'. This means everyone in the community gets to vote for any Director position. The candidates with the most votes will win the open positions. All elected to the Board of Directors, are dues paying members in good standing, receive no remuneration or other perks, and perform their duties on a voluntary basis